Delete Rider Account

Download data

Request a copy of your Zoomride data (which includes info like your ride history)
Start

Delete account

Start the process of permanently deleting your Zoomride account. This process deletes your rider account.
Start
Lock image

Below are the steps to delete your rider account

Step 1: Enter phone number

Login to your account using your phone number.
Select Reason image

Step 2: Enter OTP

To verify your account and number, Enter the OTP sent to you.
Select Reason image

Step 3: Delete account button

Once you have logged into your account, press the Delete Account button on the left hand side.
Select Reason image

Step 4: Select Delete Reason

Choose a reason for deleting your rider Zoom Ride account.
Select Reason image

Step 5: Confirm Deletion

Type "DELETE" to confirm deletion of your rider Zoom Ride account.
Confirm Deletion image