Delete Driver Account


Delete account

Start the process of deleting your Zoom Ride account. This can take 24-48 hours. This is unreversible.
Start
Lock image

Below are the steps to delete your driver account

Step 1: Enter phone number

Login to your account using your phone number.
Select Reason image

Step 2: Enter OTP

To verify your account and number, Enter the OTP sent to you.
Select Reason image

Step 3: Delete account button

Once you have logged into your account, press the Delete Account button on the left hand side.
Select Reason image

Step 4: Select Delete Reason

Choose a reason for deleting your driver Zoom Ride account.
Select Reason image

Step 5: Confirm Deletion

Type "DELETE" to confirm deletion of your driver Zoom Ride account.
Confirm Deletion image